8 (343)350 05 05
Request a call back
Search a room
Search all hotels
The rooms
Двухместный стандарт (в шале)

Book a room

The Greenwald Country Hotel Infrastructure

Besides, there is a bar and a restaurant at the Greenwald Country Hotel. For those who want to have a truly remarkable and memorable time onsite of the Greenwald country club there is a pavilion accommodating 150 guests – a perfect place to hold weddings and corporate events.

The Greenwald Country Hotel consists of three modern European-level buildings located on a big and well-groomed site in the pine forest. The guest room stock of the country hotel includes 29 spacious terrace rooms – each of them is furnished with everything necessary for a comfortable stay of the guests – phone, TV, mini-bar, kettle, toiletries and AC.

Why choose the Greenwald Country Hotel?

The USTA Group has a wide experience in provision of hotel services in Yekaterinburg and nearby towns. We have developed a modern and efficient quality client service system. The Greenwald Country Hotel is an exclusive organization of a quality rest at affordable prices. Fresh air and stillness of pine forest will help you to forget everyday city rush. The Greenwald country club will give you a chance to spend some time in your family circle and to enjoy natural beauty of the Urals forest.

You can also host all kinds of celebrations at the The Greenwald resort: weddings, anniversaries and corporate parties. With a spacious dining hall and lots of rooms for guests to stay in we will help you to comfortably accommodate everyone. There is a playground and a sports field for the youngest guests to enjoy their time here as well.

If you want to organize a  unique retreat on a weekend feel free to contact the Greenwald Country Hotel in Sysert. We will help you to choose the room that meets your quality and comfort expectations. Recreation at the Greenwald Country Hotel - whose prices will attract even the most demanding and selective person - is a perfect chance to appreciate pristine beauty of the Urals nature!

You can book your retreat at the Greenwald Country Hotel in Yekaterinburg at any time convenient for you by calling the USTA Group experts.

Поиск номера
Искать во всех отелях
Номерной фонд
Двухместный стандарт (в шале)

Забронировать номер

Инфраструктура загородного отеля «Гринвальд»

Также в отеле «Гринвальд» есть бар и ресторан, а для тех, кто хочет провести время по-настоящему ярко и незабываемо, на территории загородного клуба «Гринвальд» расположен шатёр на 150 человек, который идеально подойдёт для проведения свадеб и корпоративных праздников.

Загородный отель «Гринвальд» представляет три современных корпуса европейского уровня, расположенных на большой и ухоженной территории в сосновом лесу. Общий номерной фонд отеля объединяет 28 просторных номеров с выходами на террасу. Каждый номер оснащён всем необходимым для комфортного проживания гостей — телефоном, телевизором, мини-баром, чайником, ванными принадлежностями и кондиционером.

Почему стоит выбрать загородный отель «Гринвальд»?

Группа компаний USTA имеет богатый опыт в предоставлении гостиничных услуг в Екатеринбурге и близлежащих городах. Нами отработана современная и эффективная система качественного обслуживания клиентов. Загородный отель «Гринвальд» — это эксклюзивный способ организации качественного отдыха по доступным ценам. Свежий воздух и тишина соснового леса помогут Вам забыть городскую повседневную суету. Загородный клуб «Гринвальд» позволит Вам провести несколько дней в узком семейном кругу и насладиться природной красотой уральского леса.

Также в «Гринвальде» Вы можете заказать проведение торжеств: свадеб, юбилеев и корпоративных мероприятий. Благодаря наличию просторного обеденного зала и большого количества номеров на несколько персон, мы поможем разместить всех гостей Вашего мероприятия со всеми удобствами и комфортом. Даже самые юные постояльцы смогут найти интересы себе по душе на игровой площадке или спортивном поле.

Если Вы хотите организовать оригинальный отдых на выходные, обратитесь в загородный клуб «Гринвальд» за поселком Верхняя Сысерть. Мы поможем подобрать интересующий Вас номер, отвечающих требованиям качества и комфорта. Загородный отдых в отеле «Гринвальд», цены на который заинтересуют даже требовательного и избирательного гостя – это отличный шанс проникнуться естественной красотой уральской природы!

Вы можете заказать отдых в загородном отеле «Гринвальд» в Екатеринбурге, связавшись со специалистами Центра бронирования USTA по телефону.